107269190702527452

Reminiscing a year in the US of A (-I-) by johnson_mendonca on Sulekha

I kinda like reading these things, especially adventures of first time US visitors. I always amuse my friends with such stories. One unforgettable story is the ‘how much will you take ?’ story with an American cop. That’s for tomorrow.

The holidays went fine. I was reading the Rod Johnson’s big, fat “J2EE design and Development” .. my .. my it is such a wonderful book that Im planning to write a **big** review once I finish reading it.

Leave a Reply

