107062717883736596

EL Display Back
That’s some unprecedented quick service I got in my life. My EL display is back to life, but let me tell you, living without a mobile phone for one day is next to impossible. I could not call any of my friends. Iam very poor in remembering numbers by heart – All my contacts are in my phone and all I could do was send a mail to whoever I wanted to call and ask for their number. Some of them obliged immediately and I called them on my landline. Oooph.. tough life. I springed back to life only after I got my mobile back in my hand.

Well nothing big for the weekend. Should carry the few foreign checks I have in my hand to CITIBANK tomorrow for depositing them in the counter. I do not even know how many of them have become invalid. Such is my laziness…

Leave a Reply

