107053555711469092

EL Display Gone
I thought I dont have anything to blog today. And the EL (External Electro Luminesence Display) in my LG RD7130 died !!😦

I tried changing the powersettings in a feeling that I could have accidentally changed it. No luck. Its gone. Will be taking it to the service centre today. I have used it hardly for a day – and the failure speaks a volume about LG’s quality control.

Ok my other plan is to learn how to use this ethereal. May be I will try doing that at home today. My mandrake 9.2 should have it in the CD. Ethereal is a very useful network debugging tool – at work I need to debug some proxies that I have developed.

Leave a Reply

